Modern Inspirations from India

I found an Interior Design company in India where I found ideas that could EASILY be transferred to a dollhouse or room boxes.  I hope you enjoy my inspirations.  I was so inspired that I decided to scrap everything I made in my dollhouse and start over!!   Heck I might even do some home interior redesigning!! Some photos were picked for the wallpapers, the accessories, the artwork, the layouts, the furniture, the lighting and/or the aesthetics so study the photos and be inspired!!  Click on any photo to get a better view. And remember, inspirations does not mean you have to copy the exact example, you use it to create your own with the same flavor that you got from it…and everyone sees things differently!

You can comment or share ideas to facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or by email.

Living Areas

Dining Areas

Bedrooms

Kitchens

Other Areas

Leave a Reply

